IF Podolski Review!

3 Jul

Here He Is!

After coming up with a list of 18 players I want to try out before the end of FUT13 I began by using IF Podolski. I loved his NIF but was disappointed to see him as a LW instead of a central position. I built a 343 hybrid around him and tried him out and here is my views on him!

Pace: With his card showing 88 pace you would expect Podolski to be rapid and tear full backs to shreds, but you would be very disappointed he felt sluggish to get to his full speed. But once Podolski reaching full pace you could clearly see his pace, so I would say his pace is both disappointing and phenomenal. 7.5/10

Shot: Amazing, one of the best shots I have ever used on Fifa. Anything from within 40 yards has a high percentage of being target. 10/10

Passing: Meh, good at the simple stuff but thats it. Don’t try longer range passing with him, thats all I’ll say! 7/10

Dribbling: Very good! A little better than his non inform, immense at creating half a yard to unleash one of his thunderbolt shots. 9/10

Once again I cannot judge his defending and heading due to him being very attacking.

Overall: Having forked out 60k for Podolski, I wouldn’t recommend him due to the poor position he is in, if he was at CF or ST he would be both worth more and a lot better!

The Team!

One Response to “IF Podolski Review!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. IF Palacio Review! | The Fifa Fix - July 5, 2013

    […] IF Podolski Review! (thefifafix.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment